Pepper & SkyeStockport

Hi I’m Pepper. I’m around 14 months old and I’m the first one to greet you when you come home. I’m full of energy and very confident. I’m inquisitive and nosey and I want to know everything you’re doing and supervise where needed…. I love affection and cuddles when I come to you, but I’m not too keen on being picked up. I am very playful and will try to get you to engage with me all times of the day that I’m awake.
Hi I’m Skye and I’m 12 months old. I have plenty of energy and I’m very mischievous. I just love unwrapping things, especially those foil food pouches so be warned when I’m left alone with them, I will blame Pepper and look innocent with my sweet face. I am shy to start off with and then I like to cuddle with you when you get into bed. Pepper and I will have a mad half hour running around and being scatty, we are learning how to be cats and chase. We love bird watching from the window and get excited with the outdoor entertainment and pretend to stalk things. I am not as confident as Pepper so I may take a bit longer to come out my shell.
We would like a quiet home without children where we can be together and adjust to our new surroundings. We like other laid back, easy going animals who are used to the company of other cats.

Gender Female
Age 1
Breed Domestic short-hair
Colour White and black
Can live with cats Yes
Can live with dogs Yes
Can live with a family No
Indoor cat No
Access to Outside Yes
Feral cat No

Some of the cats in our care may not yet be on our website. If you are looking for a feline companion, please contact us on 03000 12 12 12